Result Yoga Competition 2023

Result Yoga Competition!

Result Yoga Competition

YogI Session June – July 2003

Name of participant selected for YogI Certificate achiever

Sri Harini4-10 years
Kripa Dodeja4-10 years
Samar Devenbhai Mrug4-10 years
Pinki Sharma11-50 years
Rehan Sulaiman11-50 years
Aditi Princee Sahu11-50 years
Nency Agarwal11-50 years
Monolissa. P11-50 years
Vipul Bhardwaj11-50 years
Parth Jha11-50 years
Anivarit Bhardwaj11-50 years
Diva Jaisinghani11-50 years

The e-certificate has been emailed to all of you

Please share your thoughts video on yoga and the Contestzeal competition

If you have not received the participant certificate then contact on whatsApp

Result Yoga Competition

The participant whose name is given below has a lot of potentials. Just because of not following the rules properly, they were left behind.

All of you have been retaken for the second round, increase your potential and energy and send the entry again.
Entry will be free till 30th July, after which the lateral fee will be Rs 100, so send your video before 30th July and take an advance entry.

S IshikaHema MVaidik jha
E.Abinesh PalaniappanS.L MadhushiaNavya verma
Divjot SinghN YashikaAdwik pravin patil
Vidhi dodejaDushyanth KartickAarav Pravin Patil
Aparna RathoreSudha ananthanarayananYashika Bandita K
Jatin kaurNidhi YadavDipankar nath
Roshni Ravindra ShriwasR.KanismaMangalagouri vishnu Bhat
Aritra DeyR.KanismaSamruddhi Suroshe
Jatin kaurAarya ArunganeshShubham Jawale
Harsetha VNeha KingeNirupama Kalita
Akshith ReddyAdithya VMithil C V

Yoga Competition Details

yoga competition details check it now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top