IPL quiz competition 2022

In this section, you can win a prize with your Twenty20 cricket league information through IPL Quiz Competition

Have you participated in Basic Quiz Competition before? If you are missing out, then by going to the link given below, you can see the details of all the competitions.

Brush up your information on IPL matches and give it a quick reply to rank top one

IPL quiz competition
Registration FeesFree
Starting Date21-April-2022
Closing Date30-June-2022
Result Date(10-15)-july-2022

Welcome to your IPL Quiz

Mobile No
Which team has won the IPL 2020 by the greatest margin of runs?

Who is the current BCCI President?

Who is the new Kolkata Knight Riders captain?

Who is the current Delhi Daredevils head coach?

Where did the last IPL 2017 match between Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiant take place?

In how many IPL finals has Mahendra Singh Dhoni shown up?

Which IPL edition does take place in 2022?

Who is the IPL 2022 title sponsor?

Which team won the IPL title in 2012?

Which IPL 2020 batsman hit the most sixes in one inning?

  1. Click on next to proceed further
  2. Answer all 10 questions in the shortest possible time
  3. Make sure you have participated in all four cricket quiz competitions
  4. Click here to know the details of the Cricket Quiz

How many sixes did Brendon McCullum hit in his 158* innings against RCB on the first night of the 2008 IPL?

In IPL 2017, which Mumbai Indians bowler defended 11 runs in the last over against Rising Pune Super Giants to secure the title?

In which edition of the IPL did Virat Kohli score his final century?

Who was the Mumbai Indians’ Player of the Match in the 2013 IPL final?

Harshal Patel had previously played for which team besides Royal Challengers Bangalore?

In 2016, Virat Kohli scored two-century against which team?

In IPL 2012, Ajinkya Rahane struck six fours in one over against which bowler?

Ishan Kishan was the most expensive auction purchase. Who had the second-highest price tag?

Virat Kohli has scored the most runs in IPL history. Who is the runner-up in terms of points?

Who is the Gujarat Titans’ head coach?

Who makes his captaincy debut in IPL 2022?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.